Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Kitchen View

I have to admit to taking this picture through the kitchen window whilst making a cup of tea this morning. It was frosty and such a lovely light from the sun rising and the dogs were all playing in their field while I had my first morning cup of tea in my pyjamas! After feeding I went with husband to the farm where we manage the livestock and took the dogs to the beach for a walk. Put the gopro on a few of them but still have to see what the videos look like. However I have put on a timelapse of the sun rising on our farm which can be seen by clicking here. I took this a few days ago. Interesting to see the wind easing as the sun came up and to watch the cattle grazing at high speed in front of the camera!

New glasses have arrived. Taking a bit of getting used to!

9c frosty and sunshine most of the day a little overcast at times in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.