Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

The passengers

Dris left in the buggy looking after these two trouble makers while the collies and I gathered the rest of the sheep into a field. The one on the seat got a carry from me from the back of the hill. He was a little resistant to come home! You wont recognise him but hes this guy!! I got absolutely soaked gathering the sheep. I hadnt seen the wedders (castrated males) for a while and today they were in an obvious place so decided to get them gathered home as they are due some treatments. Having not been dogged for 5 months they were very naughty. Went round the hill twice and had to carry two at seperate points!! Anyway got them all and wee Pip was working incredibly well so very pleased even if i was completely soaked to the skin!. Feeling a bit off this afternoon so taking it easy. Lamb leg in the slow cooker for dinner, smells delicious!

9c dreich wet miserable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.