Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Preview

After going to bed last night and not being able to sleep as i suddenly felt like im not good enough to be helping people with their dogs and thinking the whole thing is a silly idea. I decided to get on with making up my advertising stuff today and also bought insurance for the business. This is prototype for my business cards. Still trying to compose the words for the flyers. Logo is finalised i think! I also booked in first real client for it gave them a wee discount as im so unsure of myself! Cant launch officially until after lambing as i will have no free time to help people until then. 

Inbetween i had a visitor in the morning buying one of my runner ducks as she has lost one of her pair. Getting less and less ducks so better incubate some soon.

In the afternoon i had a visit from my doggy friend. Its been ages since we caught up. She has no doubt in my doggy skills and still retells the story of me looking after her dog for a week and how he did everything he was told to with me and was a terror with her. At that point i had never owned a dog.

10c still blooming raining. Yuck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.