All the balls in the air...

Abstract Thursday comes round and I go, balls. What to do. It's World Kidney Day today - something I'm confident most of you will have been unaware of up to this point. Let me help you out...

I smiled at the clever logo for WKD16 and wondered how I could pay homage to it in a blip. The only things I could find with a blue, red and yellow theme were my seldom used juggling balls, which have been run through a quite appropriate water ripple filter.

It's the 10th March. On 10th April Charlotte, sometime of this parish) will be running her first marathon in support of Polycystic Kidney Disease, which has hit both her grandmother and her mother. I'm sure we'll be there in Manchester to see her run, and that she'll be both blipper and blipped!

Thanks to youorigon1 for hoisting Abstract Thursday! All the entries are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.