Taking full advantage

I woke up this morning coughing like a good'un and feeling full in the sinuses and headachy. Thus, I duly called up the guy in charge of relief and made the call to stay at home today.

I had to go to see the doctor as it's the day before a long-weekend and I require a medical certificate. He has also persuaded me that I should have some allergy tests to find out why I'm getting all sniffy and blocked up so that we can try and kick it in the butt. I had a needle jabbed into my arm and am to go back next Thursday for a follow up. Fun times.

I am just mooching around at the moment, doing some of the tasks that don't take too much energy or concentration.

I took full advantage of yesterday's rain to poke around in the garden, looking at the lovely raindrops dripping from all the leaves.

Byeee.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.