Busy - knackered

R and I did some exciting visits this am, to our first sale venue to pay up and then to check out St Gabriel's school in Newbury for sale venue number 2. It's such a beautiful imposing school building and I couldn't resist snapping it as I walked back to the car.

Back home and ordered 5000 flyers - I was exhausted by lunchtime!

We picked C up who had multiple stickers, always a sign of a good day! I had managed to get a press release accepted by Newbury Weekly News about my new business and they were sending a photographer to snap us for with the article. He got some really nice photos of us and C got a park visit as promised for being compliant! He loved the big camera and did some superman poses for the photographer!!

Love the park pics. Early night for me tonight, it has been quite a week with some late nights. Zzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.