Teenage tourists on the Royal Mile

I remember going on a school trip to London to watch England play hockey. We were rather miffed that we told to wear our school scarves. I am pretty sure that none of us would have signed up for the trip had we been obliged to wear turquoise anoraks like these poor children (blipped on my walk home from work).

My day was split between meetings and more paper editiing - almost there...

I came home to lasagne and apple and blackberry crumble cooked by Mr hazelh for me, ClarissaFox and Mr Fox. After dinner we played Settlers of Catan. Mr Fox was the winner.

Exercise today: sit-ups, weights, stretches, and ankle exercises (from the physio last year - glad I kept the instructions), then walk to work and back again (17,323 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.