Squirrel Blip Friday .....

I saw this cute little chair at a charity shop the other day and just had to have it!  I thought it would make a great squirrel or chipmunk prop. It's a little too small for this squirrel but I can't wait to see how it looks with the chipmunks!

Speaking of chipmunks ... thank you all so much for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my chippy picture the other day.  I'm sorry I didn't respond to all the comments. My only excuse is that I am a terrible blipper!  I did notice that the picture was on the popular page for a while and for that I have you to thank!

It has been a wildlife type of week.   If you haven't already seen them I have back blipped for the last two days .... starting with a beautiful grackle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.