RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Organizing

I leave tomorrow for another SOB Volleyball Vacations photo job. This trip is to Cabo San Lucas, a trip I have been on two previous occasions. Of course I have to take a selection of clothing, mostly board shorts and t-shirts, but the important luggage is my camera gear. I pulled it out today to make sure everything was organized, batteries charged, cables collected, and memory cards cleared. Doesn't look like much when it is placed on our dining room table, but this equipment, and my underwater camera with which I am taking this photo, will allow me to capture three thousand plus images throughout the week. 


SOB time means I will be absent from commenting and responding for the next couple of weeks. My apologies in advance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.