RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Guadalajara Airport

On my way to Cabo San Lucas via Guadalajara. To get here the in the most cost effective manner, I take an overnight bus form Zihuatanejo to Guadalajara, a eight hour trip which I started at 11:30 last night. The Guadalajara airport is a world apart from our little airport. Lots of photo opportunities, including this window graphic advertising that my airline of choice for traveling in Mexico allows 50 kg of checked baggage free of charge. I waited until a fellow traveler passed in front of the sign which I hoped added a bit of human interest to an otherwise static composition. Interjet, the airline on the ad, also offer free beers on their flights, something I took advantage of a couple of hours after taking this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.