Softly

reaching out, a tendril from one of the tulips I bought yesterday :)

Interesting day on the Footsteps course, talking and learning about people with additional needs in church, and catching up with old friends, making new friends :)  Gutted I can't make the next one about Mission because I'm already going to my friend's Church for the opening of their new Church :)

Came home, worked out how to open the bonnet on 'Rory' (always useful to know where the lever is) and topped up the washer....

Chillout for the rest of the day, beef hash to cook for tea and Casualty on tonight :)

Blip Meet Portsmouth, UK Saturday 19th March at about 11am
I've not organised a blip meet before, but Woof City and I have decided to meet on Saturday 19th (following the Blip Central post) and wondered if anyone else is interested?


If you are do you have a suggestion where we could meet, that's easy to get to car park wise etc? I love the idea of going to the wharf, but it could be expensive?

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.