Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

H is for Happiness.

This is Bethan looking dashing in my JaJa binks bag. She's wearing it on the trip to York uni tomorrow, that's going to be super fun. I can't wait, couldn't see Holly today sadly because she's babysitting, but i'll see her tomorrow so yayyys.

Me and Bethan have seen eachother almost every night this week, and that's mental, considering it's only been a week! We are also planning to see each other after school to watch twilight and drink cups of tea and get tabs. Huzzah!

I'm very tired today, after last night's hilarious antics. I miss being with all the Pont guys and girls, they're so great, me and Bethan had immense fun, loved it.

~

No one knows what it means, but it's provocative!
No it's not--
GETS THE PEOPLE GOING!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.