Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

I is for Irreplaceable.

This is my girlfriend, she's beautiful, despite what she says.
She finishes my sentences and jokes and says things i'm thinking. We both wonder sometimes if we can read eachothers minds, we're perfect for eachother. She's my irreplaceable girl. Always

We've had our major ups and downs but I love her to bits and this is a blip of her after I fiddled with her hair and moved it about just for fun.

Sorry this is a backblip, my computer died last night just before 12 midnight. Aha!

Hope you're all having a nice day.

~

Brush my lips across your cheek
smooth and crisp they touch your skin.
Arms wrapped safely,
around your slender waist,
curl up on this grass with me.

Wings that let you fly to me
spread lightly in the warmth of
the afternoon.
Tonight you belong at your place,
but you'll be home soon.

My bed is strangely echoing empty,
wind curls wildly amongst the covers
following the folds with gusts of
silence.
Where are you tonight.

I will sleep away
the danger, and the fear.
Till your sweet poetic voice
is all I can hear.







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.