Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Dive.

Today Bethan came to corbridge again which was awesome, we spent the day swimming, smoking, and laughing really. Absolutely mint.

I love the her bright eyes and the look of my face in this shot.

Shits' kicking off with Bex, like proper kicking off. i don't know what to do other than apologise through gritted teeth and hope things get better. I am ruining her life and I don't know how to stop it. I just don't feel the same anymore but she literally won't let me leave, for the guilt, the desperation, and the general 'don't leave me' cry. I mean I don't want to leave her but I don't want to hurt her, and I know i can't have it both ways so it's got to be one and the second one I don't know how to stop, so.

I'm so exhausted. Can't wait to go to sleep, perfect day, seeing everyone on Thursday so that should be awesome :)

Love Love Love my Bethan.

~

Feel my way through the darkness, gathered by a beating heart, I don't know when this journey will end, but I know where to start. Wish that I could stay forever this young, not afraid to close my eyes, life's a game made for everyone, and love is the prize!

SO WAKE ME UP WHEN IT'S ALL OVER WHEN I'M WISER AND I'M OLDER.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.