Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day out.

Day out with Bex today it was cush, bit quiet at first because we've been arguing alot lately due to her parents being really horrible so I can't see her at hers and my mum's still ill so she can't come here.

TENSIONNNN If you know what I mean.

Was supposed to go to Charli's tomorrow but apparently that's next Thursday, dissapointed.

It is Gay pride on Saturday!! How exciting, going to get utterly and ridiculously off my nut, i am going to drink and sniff and smoke whatever the hell I fancy and then it's off to shields for us all, bar bex as she's too young, but Bethan's coming I think! which'll be really exciting :D I can't wait to see paige either I am so so excited :) Love my friends me like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.