Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

J is for Jitters.

This photo gives me the jitters because it's creepy. I was hoping it would turn out looking like a heart monitor scale, and you can tell me whether it does or doesn't.

Another good day, wasn't in school, lay about with Bethan, curled up in a heap most of the day, and with holly, we went up to Highfield and smoked, lay in the grass, then Holly had to go.

Me and Bethan fell asleep in the grass near school and people walked past yelling. It was warm and comfy, she'll be back over tomorrow because we miss eachother already.

I'm so in love, but i'm not scared anymore. She's so lovely, she's so lovely, she's so lovely, she's so LOVELY! Woah, unexpected lyrics interlude.

I hope you've all had a good day, and thankyou all for being such lovely subscribers, much much love for every one of you!

Long exposure is fun when it's dark and eerie. Enjoy.

~

I'm gonna dance, put your hands upon my body.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.