Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

K is for Keeping.

I learnt alot about my girlfriend tonight.

Sit on this knotted metal bench, share your stories and secrets, we'll smoke in circles with tongues tied, close my eyes as you utter your feathery truths, light and flowing, they breeze past my glazed eyes. I will look after you for always.

We will together, clear your head of the darkness, and find light in new places, and we'll disappear together to places nobody but us, know. There is no where I would rather be than with her, and she makes everything seem a little lighter, with every kiss and smile.

Today was interesting, I learnt alot about myself and about Bethan, I vow to look after her, and she knows i'll keep my promise.

This is the tattoo I drew on her, it's her typical catch phrase, I will do my best to cheer her up whenever she needs, and I know her like the back of my hand, she is the one girl I will look after to my full and absolute potential, for she deserves it, and so much more, forever.

My job is found, my job is love.

~

I'd be more of a morning person,
if I could wake up next to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.