Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

L is for Lack of sensibility.

I don't have any. I am silly in that sense, I just want to run and jump and dissapear with my friends into a world where no one can stop us. Today showed me alot. Truanting makes me feel odd, in the happiest way, it's how the world should feel, full, of absolutely nothing, with no string ties, locking us to our responsibilities, let your girlfriend sleep in your best friends bed while we go shopping, living tiny lives, shortlived and wonderful.

Breakfast flowers, its how our life will be.

Me and my girl, we cause a hella lot of bother. That's for sure, but even then, we both know that theres nothing wrong with that because we are so unbelievably happy. I don't know where i'd be without her. It's like we're not even here, like our job is for others, and we look after them, and eachother, but never ourselves inparticular.

She's perfect, and to her, I am perfect. I want to get her a kitten, a tiny little white kitten with bright green eyes, and i'd hand her it on her 18th birthday, and I'd tell her I love her and that the kitten is to be hers and hers only, and she can tell it all her secrets and teach it to listen, because my girl can do anything, she's magic, and inside her head things scream to her, and i'd hand her the innocent white fluff ball, like a surrender, white and pure, for her to open her heart, and to teach, and to love. She will never be afraid again, I vowe it. For once I am settled, in my head and in my heart, in love, and in life.

I am a magicat, and I am not afraid.

~

Winds that once blew
can no longer blow,
for we've run out of time,
for soon we must go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.