Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

M is for Memory.

This is a photo of me from my 16th Birthday. The day I got my nose piercing! I look alot different, my hair is considerably longer there and I look quite dark and emo-type. This is before I realised that I was lesbian, my boyfriend and I had spent the day together and he came with me and my best friend when I got my piercing, not telling my parents, but they found out about 2 months later on holiday with my first girlfriend. It was not a good afternoon.

But yes, this is my memory, it's a good one. But it's not a sad thought that everything to do with it, other than the piercing is totally gone now.

Bethan's coming over on sunday night I think, so that'll be nice. Gay pride tomorrow! Woo! So expect a bright blip! Sorry it's late again tonight, enjoy.

~

This is not the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.