Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

N is for Notorious.

Today was Gay Pride Newcastle. It was a great day, this is me and Holly, with Sarah May, who coincidentially is Bethan's ex girlfriend. She's nice though, she rolled me a couple of tabs and her and her girlfriend and a huge group of other girls and guys were all sat talking with us for a good 4 hours. I missed my girl though, wish I could have showed her off, she's so beautiful. :(

She's coming over tomorrow I think, so I can't wait for that.

Someone spiked me at pride! Though i'm not sure what it was, apparently I was given an epilepsy pill? I don't have epilepsy, but I do know however, that i felt like I was dead, and that walking was impossible, I wanted Bethan to snuggle me and make it okay, she seems to help with scary stuff. Sigh.

But yes, other than the scary near death experience, it was a great day. Really enjoyed myself, sorry I was too drunk to get any particularly exciting photos, but I really did enjoy my day, happy blipping!

~

I got you so hot, and I know you like, so will you push it on me, if it feels alright?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.