Barn storming.

A typical Sunday  morning, but only if it's dry  so J went off out on his motorbike, and I went for a walk. I didn't take one photograph, but it was so nice to be out in the sunshine, and I was actually shock, horror   warm. When I got back, I cleaned the windows, as the sunshine does show up all the dirt. J phoned, to say he was in Porthcawl, and would be home later. I still didn't have a blip, so when he eventually came home, I smiled sweetly, and asked him to take me out to find a blip. We didn't have to go far, luckily, and I have wanted to take this barn for ages, but I didn't want  a car parked in front. The man was also taking a photo, so I wonder if he was a blipper.This barn is on the road to Ogmore-by-sea. Back home now, and looking forward to a roast beef dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.