The early bird, caught the thrush, again.

I had to be at the doc's early this morning for a blood test. Luckily, for me, I was out in about five minutes, so I walked on down to the gym, via the fields. I am not sure, but this looks like the same thrush as I saw last week. He put on an even better performance for me, than last week. What a little star he is! When I got to the gym, I went into the changing room, and discovered I didn't have my leggings, so I had to work out in my jeans, which wasn't good at all.  It was a change to get there early, and Mike & Robert were arriving, just as I was leaving. We were going to go out this afternoon, to look for a blip, but J has to meet out g/daughter from the train soon. So Mr Thrush will have to do! We are having salmon, new potatoes, and peas for our evening meal tonight, and I am looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.