Crufts!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!  

We watched some of Crufts dog show this afternoon!  And this is me watching Hero and his mum Emmy who we know through blipfoto. They are from Denmark and they were competing in the International Heelwork to Music Freestyle. It was all very exciting - all the performances were so good. But it was particularly fun to see Hero and Emmy do their routine since we feel like we know them a little bit through blipfoto.  Well done, you two!!

In other news:
Mum had TWO more birthday celebrations today!!  When will it ever end??  She says she's done now!  This morning she went out for breakfast with 3 friends. She had delicious waffles and lots of coffee. I am not sure why I wasn't allowed to come!  And this afternoon a friend in the village invited her round to try some of her bread pudding that she's been perfecting. I wasn't allowed on that outing either. In fact, I wasn't allowed on ANY of Mum's birthday outings!  So much for a Staycation!!  What about ME??  Oh well - these have all made Mum very happy and if she's happy then I'm happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.