Look up

Taking today's theme for Mono Monday quite literally, this is what I see when I look up, the rim of my reading glasses ;-) By combining two pictures with different focus the effect is reasonably the same as what I would see when looking up from a chair facing one of the windows upstairs. But then of course I don't see in mono ;-)
With thanks to our host Trisharooni !

I finished the last assignment for the FutureLearn course on Commercial Photography last night, the 30 sec video called Botanics is here. It's definitely not a masterpiece, I've never done any video/moving images editing until in the last 3 weeks and while interesting it's not something I think I'll do much with, but it was fun to do something completely different while using some of my favourite photo subjects :-)
And I can tell you making moving video images with your camera is something really difficult if handheld.

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's hockey field abstract!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.