I looked up

Well I didn't make it to Page 3 but near enough, so thank you for taking my disembodied body in the spirit in which it was meant.  Chantler63 has "lightheartedly" suggested we could do a Blip calendar, so get your thinking caps on and that includes the chaps.  You know who you are.

I have spent the afternoon digging out plants from a section of the garden that is thick with blue clay and gets very soggy, to which JJ has added two bags of soil improver.  I have now replanted most of what I took out.

The Mono Monday challenge is "Looking Up", so I did, and this is the view from under our lime tree.  Thanks to Trisharooni for hosting.

Tomorrow I have a long awaited trip to the hairdressers for a cut and blow dry (I do dread saying the wrong thing when I ring up).  I haven't been since before we went to Antigua in January.  It'll be back to washing ears and neck then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.