creative lenna

By creativelenna

beach sunflowers

We saw these flowers yesterday while taking a short walk at De Soto National Memorial in NW Bradenton, FL. You can read all about Beach Sunflowers here. I think they are so sunny & just delightful to find on a walk. Our dogs Asia & Chloe also enjoyed a swim/wade in the Manatee River :) Then, we visited my mom & her THREE dogs - see the extras for dog pics! Happy day. 

Thanks very much for your visits, comments, stars & hearts and also for openly welcoming me back to blipfoto. I have decided to NOT comment on my own blips anymore unless really needed. Instead, I will try to visit YOU and write a comment on your blip. Not promising, but that is my goal. I also will not be posting a blip everyday. . . . I think this might work! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.