creative lenna

By creativelenna

Looking up at the moon

Well, I hope this will work for Mono Monday. It has been a long while since I've participated. This photo was in shades of grey, but I thought shades of blue was so much more appealing. Taken standing on our dock, the moon was hanging over the river with these clouds swirling all around. It is a waxing crescent moon, 6.6 six days old and while I was looking up at it, the illumination was approximately 41.4%

I've noticed I am more interested in photography now. Between adding a few blips again and partaking in a challenge on nature (photos) on Facebook that Gitama nominated me for, I have been thinking about taking photos more -sweet! And it has been very enjoyable for me, a different way to be creative than in my art journal :o) Thanks for stopping by, as always it is appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.