Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Mono Monday Looking Up

What an absolutely fabulous day. The weather has been just perfect and it was so beautiful at Betws-y-coed today.
My Mother assisted me with my Cadwaladers Assignment, which i am sure you will all be relieved to hear went extremely well. Couldn't fault a thing and got free cake too! It's a tough life!
Mother went shopping while I went hiking and it was a complete joy to follow the river. 
First day at new job tomorrow, wish me luck!
Extra: When I grow up I want to be a real train.

Something else to check out if you have time, this is the latest short video from Tim Nunn showing the disastrous effect plastic marine waste is having on the environment. You just need to scroll down to the first vid.
Plastic Project Video

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.