My Restless Lens

By terri365

1150 - 14 Mar 2016 - Feckin' Neighbours!!!!!!

I think I could be in for a long night.  She has clearly gotten rid of her 3 year old daughter tonight (again)...  They started at 7pm and they are so loud I couldn't drown them out with the TV without being obvious!  They can't speak to each other at a normal volume!!!!

I phoned the noise team tonight but they are short staffed and for safety reasons have to come out in pairs...  I was advised to call the police which I did almost an hour ago...  Still waiting...

I have also emailed the "Safer Communities" team asking for an update and to see if my neighbour has been spoken to yet.  I suspect not given the level of noise from next door...  Just wish the police would hurry up!  Actually, I wish they would start arguing and take it outside again - then my other neighbours would get pissed off...

Why me?????????

Lovely sky this evening while I was out with the dog (phone camera doesn't do it justice...) and I stood at the top of the hill for 5 minutes while Aonghus tried to sniff out some rabbits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.