Somewhere over there

we live. I don't think I've ever lived in an area that's built this cramped. It certainly is taking some time getting used to it. View towards the sea in the extras...

Word of the day "cazavampiros" i.e. vampire hunter as in the tv-show Buffy the vampire slayer from the channel syfy (get it?). We have a channel for horrow movies and movies for men too. "There was fifty-seven channels and nothin' on". Bruce S. was right. More channels doesn't mean better programs. 

"Well now home entertainment was my baby's wish
So I hopped into town for a satellite dish
I tied it to the top of my Japanese car
I came home and I pointed it out into the stars
A message came back from the great beyond
There's fifty-seven channels and nothin' on."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.