Garden furniture extraordinaire!

Today I went for a walk at lunchtime, with no set plans. It was cold, and so I decided very quickly to head out to John Lewis on a circular walk.

Between the kitchen department, and easter bits and bobs, I stumbled upon this amazing globe type garden seating arrangement, leather seating, a feature where it spins, well moves around on it's axis, and has a built in roof. At just £8699. Yes, over 8 THOUSAND POUNDS, I know why I've not seen one before in any of my friend's gardens! What a luxury garden toy to entertain guests in!

Not much gone on today. I got in at 6.15 and cooked Henry & I eggy bread for our dinner. A bit of a kids tea, but there are so many eggs, and we both like it!

A bit of ironing now, watching Mary Berry, then an hour of doing I don't know what yet. Perhaps nothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.