Are you looking at me?

Most of the other Black-headed Gulls in the area have not reached the same stage yet, but some, like the one sharing today's blip with a young Herring Gull, do have their dark heads now.

Unfortunately no lie in for me on my day off as for some unknown reason I woke up at 7am and another 30 minutes later I gave up on any further hopes for one. After spending some time with rabbit Rosie, I eventually headed off out to run most of the errands that I didn't get to yesterday and I also treated myself to a Chinese meal half way through them. The rest of the day was spent as quietly as possible as tomorrow's shift at work is bound to be another hectic one.

Many thanks for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip. They are all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.