Pandas on the Bridge

As I tried to cross the Millennium Bridge this morning I initially couldn't understand why there were lots of photographers and people.  As I approached I could understand why.  There was a family of pandas. Obviously they weren't real but they still made me smile.

You can't see it in this image but some are smiling and thoroughly enjoying seeing them.  But to others they are just a nuisance to them crossing the bridge.

In the image one of the handlers has bent down so that the little one can be with his mum or dad.  Until I looked at the photo I couldn't work out how they made the small ones move.  Can you work it out?  I assume that the adults had people inside them.

I suspect that you may see them multiple times on blip.

An exciting start to the day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.