F.A.B.

So...I'm taking my time getting up, not really wanting to face the day, when I get a message from Robert10 "Do I sense a Lady Penelope blip today?" I had only just heard on the radio that Sylvia Anderson had died and was thinking that it was a shame I was working as I could have done a tribute photo.

I had half an hour, I raced round and got dressed, rushed outside and took a couple of pics then fiddled on photoshop. It isn't great and I might faff around a bit more when I get home. The trouble is I won't get home from work until at least 10pm as I am one of the drivers today...sigh. 

Oh well...here it is, my tribute to a lovely lady, a lady who brought Thunderbirds to our tvs. Thanks for the rushed morning Robert! But...thanks for the welcome bit of silliness and distraction :))

Parker, get the Rolls Royce, we're going for a little drive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.