Lali's World

By Lali

Enchanted forest

Average weather and a fairly quiet day at work today.

I didn't take the camera with me, so I took this photo with my mobile phone on my way to work. This is part of the woodland in Cambo Estate. If you go further down you can see lots of snowdrops on the path that takes you all the way to the beach.

I need to go early to bed today because I have a dentist appointment early in the morning in Edinburgh tomorrow. Not looking forward to a three hour bus journey to a dentist appointment, but looking forward to my short trip to Edinburgh. Planning to do a few errands and maybe some photography as well. After that I'll be meeting a friend of mine for lunch. It will be nice to catch up with her. I haven seen her for ages!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.