Lali's World

By Lali

Reading

I wondered if any of you missed my bench shots... Of course I had to take one in Edinburgh! :)
(if you've never seen any of my bench shots, by the way, feel free to click on the tag)

Left home at 6.00am this morning to take a bus that took me to Edinburgh for a dentist appointment at 9.15. Had to take another bus once I got to Edinburgh as well. A long journey. It was just a check up. A three hour bus journey for a check up is all worth it though if you have a handsome dentist with a sexy Irish accent! ;-)

After the dentist appointment I had plenty of time to spare, so I did some shopping, went to visit my former workmates and then I met a friend of mine for lunch. It's great that in Edinburgh you can take all the buses you want in one day for just £4.00. If you travel a lot is well worth it. Stagecoach buses are far more expensive...

Today I tried a new whisky as well, the Glenturret Triple Wood Single Malt Scotch Whisky. I really liked it. It was very sweet.

I took the last bus that took me directly to Anstruther so I didn't get home till around quarter past eight. So, feeling tired.

Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.