Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

The power of fartnarkling

Been a full on 2nd day at Mountain Warehouse today, so not had much chance for photography, but I did take Maisie to Drama club at the tail end of a sunset so thought I would snap something over the viaduct. I did, but it wasn't at all good (see extra) so I fartnarkled on Lightroom and got something halfway presentable. Absolutely nothing like what it looked like, the reality was somewhere between the 2 photos, but it was a bit of fun.

Good day at work today, but I can't believe how many different types of walking/hiking/trekking socks there are! And if any of you out there shop in MW and are constantly asked for your e-mail, please give it as we have targets and you honestly won't get bombarded. Much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.