Abstract..........

..........Thursday
 
 
Today, three blippers from the Motueka side of the Tasman Bay, NZ travelled to Stoke to meet two blippers from the Nelson side of the bay.
 
We met at the historical Isle House which now sports a cafe in a delightful garden setting at the rear of the building. It was wonderful putting real names and faces to two very familiar blip journals.
  
The extra photo shows the cafe area where Janny, TML, Riwaka7, Lizellen and I enjoyed coffee and time together before wandering around the park-like gardens.
 
Thank you everyone for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s reveal photo of the Tiny Tuesday’s mystery photo.
 
After a busy day I dashed home, prepared a fast dinner and now I’m about to walk out the door for an evening workshop so I will catch you all later.
 
UPDATE - I know this is two days before the official 'big blipmeets' were to be organized around the world, but this date suited those of us living at the top of the South Island of NZ so we continued as planned. My extra photo shows our coffee stop and four blippers in an informal mode.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.