A Light Bulb Moment

I thought my light shades blip seemed a good illustration for His Lordship's afternoon, when the young guru, commanded to return to the Dower House, finds a light bulb moment and tries to put right what he managed to put wrong with HL's InDesign programme three days ago.
I must say I am not very hopeful, in that any work so far done remotely has not borne any fruit .

His Lordship has been practising his forthcoming tongue lashing on me as the resident audience. I can only hope the young man has a thick skin and a clever brain.

For my part, I am going to hide myself away and let the males fight it out, keeping my fingers crossed that HL gets his InDesign programme up and running again and the young guru exits in one piece.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.