"Go on...

take a photo of me"

So I did...fired off a quick sequence, and this is what I got for my troubles.

The final expression is one that I often see...it is most terrifying when I roll over in bed and find it waiting for me. It's a good job I love him as much as I do!

Not much done today really. I made a promise to myself on Friday that I was doing nothing of any real consequence this weekend. A promise that I should make more often because I do feel so much better for switching off properly.

We did go out this afternoon to purchase a fridge freezer...I had seen one on offer, £300 discount, on a well known electrical shop's website. We went to the shop and there it was, except £400 off, because it was the shop floor/display model. Now really, am I going to argue with an extra £100 because of a couple of scratches that won't be seen anyway? I think not. We were in and out like a couple of appliance ninjas...15 minutes from parking up to driving away. Being delivered on Wednesday. Happy days. We have been living with a temporary fridge and freezer since 21 November 2008...that is a fair indication of the pace that we do things at in our house sometimes!

James just appeared in the living room carrying tooth that has finally fallen out. Do I need to contact the tooth fairy?!?!

And other than my uterus swelling to the size of a rugby ball for no good reason at all except to annoy the hell out of me, there is nothing else to report.

Thought you'd enjoy that last little snippet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.