Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Front & Rear - Sun & Moon!

The main blip picture (setting sun) was taken from my front window at 6.10pm this evening and the moon was taken from my rear patio at 6.15pm.

I been waiting in all day for my friend to come and fix my car. He didn't turn up until mid afternoon and still needs another hour to finish it on Saturday. Then it needs an appointment to get the aircon flushed and regassed next week. The wheels haven't turned for two months for one reason or another. I can't wait to use it again.

I haven't had a call all day and it was good to be indoors, resting, and getting over my man 'flu!

The sun is taken hand held and is straight out of camera, totally untouched. The moon is hand held and just cropped. I hope you like the blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.