Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: When Pigs Fly

I had to play indoors today because of the wet snow that's been falling all day (and now starting to stick).  I hope the forecast is wrong because it said that our city will get about 10 inches (25 cm) by tomorrow afternoon. Anyway, Miss Piper graciously allowed me to borrow a few of her toys.  I placed them on a blue and white blanket (the white is actually Polar Bears) and did long exposures while moving the camera to the right to create "motion".  These are straight out of the camera.  I had a hard time deciding between this shot and Pluto and Porky in my extra.  I had fun with this!  Thanks, as always, to Robert, youoregon1, for giving us this opportunity to be creative with the AT Challenge! 
Edit:  Adding this on my phone because I can't get the site back up on my computer after it locked up.  I had trouble posting my blip too.  I guess there won't be any comments from me tonight.  I'll catch up tomorrow, I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.