Lou2Lou

By Lou2Lou

In loving memory

It's been 5 years since you passed, miss you dearly Dad xxxx


With a glint in your eye
And a cheeky smile
The love in your heart
The cuddles so strong
The kindness you showed
The discipline you instilled
The morels you upheld
The advice you shared
The support you gave
The man, the husband and the father
The one we love so dearly
I cherish our memories as that's all I have
You had to leave it was not your choice
You we're called from above
I know you're watching from where you are
Guiding me along life's path
I talk to you all the time
It's so hard not to see your face
Have the cuddles, support and love
I wish you could sit with me
Talk with me like old times
I love and miss you my Dearest Dad
XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.