earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Oh Dear

This one is going to be trouble.

There is a nasty rumour going around Facebook that I got caught in a bar fight and ended up with a few stitches in the process. I know all those true friends would never believe such nonsense so I want to put the record straight. 

I was in Shipley and spotted this visually stunning young woman: great bone structure, interesting tattoos and piercings, and really rather beautiful in a slightly hard and idiosyncratic way. She was really into the portrait session and showing off a bit, when I suggested walking fifty yards into a quieter spot with a better background and lighting. 

I just started to shoot some more colourful pictures of her, when this big guy approached, at least six foot six tall, and it seemed like just as wide. His tattoos and piercings were even more interesting, not to say frightening. Yes, it was the boyfriend. Not a happy one. The rest is history. I doubt it will make me more careful in the future. I've had a very good run!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.