my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Someday.....Sunday

A quiet, lazy day till the girls got home, then they played and read and watched videos and had a bath and messed the whole house up. It was great :)

In keeping with unusual dates, plans were hatched tonight for a Mighty Boosh day. All three series in one go. Obviously my friend (the jazz man) will take the Howard Moon role and me with *this* hair will cover Vince Noir.

Then a whinberry picking and pie making date!

I made a couple of nice penny jars today, I have been wondering what to do with the lovely bird handles Lily gave me. I think they look great as jar toppers.

My penny jar won't make me rich but the birds make me smile :)

She is Famous
She is Funny
An engagement ring
Doesn't mean a thing
To a mind consumed by brass (money)"


Rusholme Ruffians ~ The Smiths


xKx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.