Rudbeckia

Practicing some more with the iPhone camera. Now that I have discovered the Blipfoto iPhone app, uploading will hopefully be much smoother. Thank you, Blipfoto boffins. It works like a charm and answers the questions I asked in my journal yesterday.

This has been a quiet Sunday. After church this morning, we had lunch with some friends. We have no plans to return to that restaurant. It has joined the short (very short) list of "places to which we will not return." After waiting almost an hour to be served, the food wasn't worth the wait. And we're not picky nor impatient, but they didn't even apologize for the slow service! Rant over!

The rest of the day has been delightful. Hope your Sunday has been a pleasant one too, and dare I say, a dry one?

After writing all that, I discovered I lied! Everything went smoothly until I pressed "publish" on my iPhone Blipfoto app, and it WOULD NOT PUBLISH! I could resume ranting mode, but have no energy left for that. I gave up and emailed the picture to Blipfoto, opened Blipfoto on my iMac and pasted in my remarks. URGHHH! I am going out now to get an ice cream cone. Chocolate peanut butter please!

Sent from my iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.