Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The friday Night Show

We were treated tonight not only by the friday night magic show but a bonus of song and dance to the tunes of (mostly) “Frozen”  (the blip) coming from Fi’s ipad. 

The rest of the afternoon after school with Fiona and Tatum:  make some books from a bunch of very old studio photos from my grandparents, …most of the people are either unidentified or unknown to me so we’re using them as art and they all have new names. and jobs.  and stories —my favorite was “the man is a reprogramer and the lady is a fashion designer and they had a daughter Emily and a son Eric who once saved Emily from his friend saying something bad to the whole school” "   Drawing on the ipad.. my favorite of course is “the girl in the boat.”   Tatum just sat in the chair with her phone.  I think she’s unwinding from her school week- she’s clearly bored there.  She's very quiet and says nothing.    but rallies to make pancakes..the best ever tonight!  and then after dinner, she comes alive with her sister for the show.   It’s very fun.    And interesting.   I’m too tired to pick so will just blip one of the performance and throw the rest of the story on flickr .   I’m sorry I haven’t had any time to barely look at blips…. next week we’ll be at the island and hopefully life will slow down and I will do better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.