A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Sparkling personality

Took a few photos tonight then as we were walking out of the place where I had done so, I read a sign that said photography was not permitted anywhere in the shop! Oooops.

Fantastic christmas tree displays - about 40 of them, all massively 'dressed' up in different colour schemes and styles. Particularly liking the 1920's/Art Deco / Monochrome theme that seems to be very 'in' this year - love black and white.

Anyway, of the photos that I took, because I was being sneaky, this was the only one that was really any good, although I did quite like this one of some sparkly baubles.

Will catch up and comment over the weekend - been another long week...soon be chrimblemastide. Hurrah!

Some other versions

straight black and white

tweaked shadows and highlights

the "Vince Noir" electro disco version

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.