Third_eye

By Third_eye

It looks like it's going to be . . .

. . . One of those days when I can find nothing to photograph and no words to explain the blank page in my journal.  Stuck here at home, unable to go out because I have not fully recovered from my latest fall; staring at my laptop screen (hey - watch that coffee cup!) and scrolling idly through recent pages, wishing I could be out with my camera  - although it looks pretty miserable out there, so perhaps I'm better off here in the warm, but without the essential daily ingredients of words and/or pictures there can be no journal entry today, so that's that, and this is it.

It's disappointing, but I don't quit easily, and as Scarlett famously said, "Tomorrow I'll think of some way...after all tomorrow is another day."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.