Fabulous Birthday

It's my Birthday today and I had a fabulous day!

I spend it with my sister and nephews in Hillerød. Thank Goodness the car was ok to drive there. I had been looking forward to see my family and would have hated if I had not been able to.

I had bought Easter Eggs and other presents for my nephews in England, so they were pleased to see me ;-) Even though my youngest nephew shouted "Biiiiiiscuiiiit!" when he saw the car.... Why did he not shout "Auntiiiiiii Emmy"??? :-D  :-D

Biscuit and Marcus have a very special friendship and I don't know how many times Marcus has said "I love you, Biscuit" today.

All in all a wonderful day.

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys


Pictures:
Top left: Biscuit and Marcus
Top right: My nephews with Biscuit and Gollum
Bottom: Hero and Gollum playing tug of war

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.